Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommnded that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunties have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

-

April 2018

Travel Visa Pro Scholarship https://www.travelvisapro.com/scholarship

Cohen & Jaffe Scholarship https://www.cohenjaffe.com/college-scholarship/

Much Games Scholarship http://www.muchgames.com/video-game-addiction-research/

CoachTube Scholarship https://coachtube.com/scholarship

Easyshreddermart Scholarship http://www.easyshreddermart.com/scholarship/

Pretty Actions Scholarhsip https://www.photoshopactions.com/pages/pretty-photoshop-actions-scholarship-program

Sawinery DIY Scholarship http://www.sawinery.net/scholarship/

Parnall Law Scholarship https://www.hurtcallbert.com/scholarships/

Charles R. Ullman Scholarship https://www.charlesullman.com/scholarship-essay-contest/

All Turf Lawn Care Scholarship https://www.allturflawncare.com/scholarship/

J + J Mascot Design Scholarship https://jjautomation.com/en-us/motor-eyes-competition

Ohmhome Scholarship https://www.ohmhomenow.com/cleantechscholarshipprogram/

KaTom Restaurant Supply Culinary Arts and Hospitality Scholarship https://www.katom.com/about/scholarship.html

-

May 2018 

SimpliSafe STEM Scholarship https://simplisafescholars.org/simplisafe-stem-scholarship/

Technosoft Innovation Scholarship https://www.technosoftinv.com/services/design-consulting.html#scholarship 

RecordsFinder Scholarship https://recordsfinder.com/info/scholarships/

Anna Heffrey Scholarship Fund https://www.churnmag.com/anna-hefrey-scholarship-fund/

Azazie Scholarhsip https://www.azazie.com/scholarship

The Peck Law Firm Scholarship https://thepeckfirm.com/peck-law-firm-scholarship/

Drug Rehab Veterans Scholarship http://www.drugrehab.org/veterans-scholarship/

1-800 Wheelchair Scholarship http://www.1800wheelchair.com/scholarship/

BRIC Go Global Scholarship https://briclanguage.com/goglobal/

Dreambox Media Scholarship http://www.dreamboxmedia.in/scholarship/

Divorce Matters Scholarship https://www.divorce-matters.com/#divorce-scholarship

Laser Spine Institute Scholarship https://www.laserspineinstitute.com/scholarships/

SomniShop Scholarship https://somnishop.net/international-research-scholarship-primary-snoring/

Ampronix Scholarship https://www.ampronix.com/ampronix-college-scholarship

Elance 360 Scholarship https://elance360.com/elance360-scholarship-program/

AAA Paver Sealing Scholarship http://www.aaapaversealing.com/scholarship-program

Tac X Tactical Scholarship Program https://www.tacxtactical.com/scholarship-program/

The Steers and Associates Aspiring Attorney Scholarship https://www.steerslawfirm.com/scholarship/

Bulldog Movers Scholarship http://www.bulldogmovers.net/scholarship.html

-

June 2018

Citizen Path Scholarship https://citizenpath.com/citizenpath-scholarship/

All Rowers Scholarship http://www.allrowers.com/rowing-scholarship.html

Skincare Ox Scholarship https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/

Best Tow Truck Near Me Scholarship https://besttowtrucknearme.com/scholarship/

3D Hubs 3D Printing Project https://www.3dhubs.com/students/grant

Baltic Domini Scholarship https://balticdomini.com/scholarship/

$1,000 Scholarship Giveaway By Guidancesports.com https://guidancesports.com/scholarship/

Moneystrands 2018 Fintech Scholarship https://moneystrands.com/scholarship/

Holliday Karatinos Scholarship https://www.helpinginjuredpeople.com/college-scholarship/

Goodwin and Scieska Innovation Scholarship http://www.1888goodwin.com/innovation-scholarship/

Under the Open Sky Outdoor World Scholarship https://under-the-open-sky.com/scholarship/

$1,500 Panel Systems Unlimited Scholarship http://www.panelsystemsunlimited.com/scholarship.html

Elite Scholarship https://www.eliteheatingandac.com/about/elite-scholarship/

-

July 2018

Leotony College Scholarship https://www.leotony.com/COLLEGE-SCHOLARSHIP

CardRates Financial Future Scholarship http://www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

The Cover Guy Annual Scholarship https://www.thecoverguy.com/the-cover-guy-annual-scholarship/

Parry & Pfau Scholarhsip https://p2lawyers.com/scholarship

Swopmart Scholarship https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

Zenlist Independent Thinker Scholarship https://zenlist.com/blog/scholarship/

Coastal Scholarships Program https://www.coastal.com/scholarships/2018

DrToHelp Student Athlete Scholarship https://drtohelp.com/pages/scholarship

-

Multiple Deadlines

 

ApartmentList.com/scholarship https://www.apartmentlist.com/scholarship

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

JustJobs.com scholarship http://academy.justjobs.com/scholarships/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

LatPro.com’s new scholarship http://learn.latpro.com/scholarship/

New Look Laser Tattoo Removal Semiannual Scholarship  http://www.newlookhouston.com/New_Look_Scholarship.html

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/
 
Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
BlueVine Young Entrepreneur Scholarship https://www.bluevine.com/scholarship/
 
Restoration USA Academic Entrepreneur Reward Scholarship http://www.restorationusa.com/scholarship/
 
 
How to Start a Blog Scholarship http://howtostartablog.com/#scholarship
 
QuoteWizard Safe Driver Scholarship https://quotewizard.com/corp/safe-driver-scholarship
 
Americanmuscle's Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Picture Keeper Scholarship http://picturekeeper.com/scholarship
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Goodrvideo.com $2500 Scholarship for Talented Students http://www.goodervideo.com/financial-aid-for-students/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
EasyEDA Electronic Engineering Communication Scholarship https://easyeda.com/page/scholarship
 
FitnessGyd $1200 Scholarships for Engineering and Medical Students https://fitnessguyd.com/500-scholarship/
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
The S&T Scholarship program From Showboxa.Com https://showboxa.com/scholarship-program/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
Main Street Lenders Mortgage Scholarship http://www.mainstreetlenders.com/mortgage-scholarship/
 
 
Swift Accounts Scholarship https://swift-accounts.com/scholarship/
 
The PictureKepper Scholarship https://picturekeeper.com/pages/scholarships
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/