Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommnded that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunties have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

-

July 2018

 

Leotony College Scholarship https://www.leotony.com/COLLEGE-SCHOLARSHIP

CardRates Financial Future Scholarship http://www.cardrates.com/scholarship/

The Cover Guy Annual Scholarship https://www.thecoverguy.com/the-cover-guy-annual-scholarship/

Parry & Pfau Scholarhsip https://p2lawyers.com/scholarship

Swopmart Scholarship https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

Zenlist Independent Thinker Scholarship https://zenlist.com/blog/scholarship/

Coastal Scholarships Program https://www.coastal.com/scholarships/2018

DrToHelp Student Athlete Scholarship https://drtohelp.com/pages/scholarship

Redfin Scholarship https://www.redfin.com/resources/scholarship

Wikibuy eCommerce and Online Retail Scholarship https://wikibuy.com/scholarship

Webtagg Gaming tech 2018-19 Scholarship https://webtagg.com/

Students Scholarship Program from Tour of Brtiain https://tour-of-britain.com/students-scholarship-program/

Charterup National Scholarships for Immigrants and Refugees https://www.charterup.com/scholarship

-

August 2018

 

Play Famously Scholarship https://playfamously.com/scholarship/

Medicare FAQ Scholarship https://www.medicarefaq.com/scholarship-opportunities/

Sutliff and Stout Annual Scholarship Contest https://mytexasinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

WalletHacks $1,000 Financial Freedom Scholarship https://wallethacks.com/scholarship/

Workplace Rights Law Group  Annual Scholarship Contest https://workplacerightslaw.com/about-us/in-the-community/scholarship/

Creative Scholarship Competition https://www.nylegalhelp.com/creative-scholarship-competition/

Clunker Junker Cash For Cars and College https://theclunkerjunker.com/cash-for-cars-and-college

Honest Review Scholarship Program https://www.honestreview.com/honest-review-scholarship-program/

The HSP Scholarship Program https://hammockstandpro.com/scholarship/

2018 S.P.R.O.W.T. Scholarship https://www.granitebaycosmetic.com/blog/the-2018-s-p-r-o-w-t-scholarship-is-now-accepting-applications/

-

September 2018

 

PinMrt, Inc. Scholarship for a Cause https://www.pinmart.com/scholarship-for-a-cause/

Actuated Valva Supplies Design Our Banner Competition https://actuatedvalvesupplies.com/en-us/knowledge-base/banner-competition/

2018 Never Drink and Drive Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/

Well Being Kid Internet Marketing Scholarship http://wellbeingkid.com/scholarship/

Wall Street Prep U.S. Undergraduate Scholarships Program https://www.wallstreetprep.com/knowledge/scholarship-us/

LedsMaster's LED Lighting Scholarship for College Students 2018-2019 https://www.ledsmaster.com/Scholarship.html

LegalZoom Scholarship https://www.legalzoom.com/scholarship-grant.html

Techybeasts Internet Marketing Scholarship https://techybeasts.com/scholarship/

 

-

October 

 

SleepZoo Sleep Awareness Scholarship https://www.sleepzoo.com/scholarship/

 

November

 

Fourth Annual Looking Beyong College Scholarships Essay Contest https://www.mdgadvertising.com/scholarship/

Danley's Garage Builders Scholarship https://www.danleysgarageworld.com/scholarship/

David Ghozland Scholarship Program 2018 https://www.davidghozland.com/about-us/scholarship-program/

CouponoBox Smart Student Scholarship https://www.couponobox.com/scholarship

Life Insurance Scholarship 2018 http://www.startwithlic.com/scholarship/ 

Trendhim Scholarship https://www.trendhim.co.uk/csr/trendhim-scholarship

Couponmarathon Scholarship https://www.couponmarathon.com/scholarship

-

December

 

Shopsmart Scholarship https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

CreditSoup Scholarship https://www.creditsoup.com/scholarship.aspx

 

-

Multiple Deadlines

 

ApartmentList.com/scholarship https://www.apartmentlist.com/scholarship

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

JustJobs.com scholarship http://academy.justjobs.com/scholarships/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

LatPro.com’s new scholarship http://learn.latpro.com/scholarship/

New Look Laser Tattoo Removal Semiannual Scholarship  http://www.newlookhouston.com/New_Look_Scholarship.html

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/
 
Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
BlueVine Young Entrepreneur Scholarship https://www.bluevine.com/scholarship/
 
Restoration USA Academic Entrepreneur Reward Scholarship http://www.restorationusa.com/scholarship/
 
 
How to Start a Blog Scholarship http://howtostartablog.com/#scholarship
 
QuoteWizard Safe Driver Scholarship https://quotewizard.com/corp/safe-driver-scholarship
 
Americanmuscle's Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Picture Keeper Scholarship http://picturekeeper.com/scholarship
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Goodrvideo.com $2500 Scholarship for Talented Students http://www.goodervideo.com/financial-aid-for-students/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
EasyEDA Electronic Engineering Communication Scholarship https://easyeda.com/page/scholarship
 
FitnessGyd $1200 Scholarships for Engineering and Medical Students https://fitnessguyd.com/500-scholarship/
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
The S&T Scholarship program From Showboxa.Com https://showboxa.com/scholarship-program/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Main Street Lenders Mortgage Scholarship http://www.mainstreetlenders.com/mortgage-scholarship/
 
 
Swift Accounts Scholarship https://swift-accounts.com/scholarship/
 
The PictureKepper Scholarship https://picturekeeper.com/pages/scholarships
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship