Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

-

 

February

 

Babcock Law Firm Scholarships Essay Contest https://www.injurylawcolorado.com/students/scholarships.html

The Reedsy National Creative Wrting Scholarship https://blog.reedsy.com/scholarship/

Gallery Scholarship for Yesr 2018-2019 https://www.gallerycartonfineart.com/en/resources/scholarship

The Know Your Rights Scholarship https://thenieveslawfirm.com/miranda-warning-scholarship/

 

 -

March

 

Kroger Law Group Scholarship https://www.laattorney.com/2018-2019-kroger-law-group-scholarship

SolutionInn Scholarship - Preventing Obesity in USA https://www.solutioninn.com/scholarships/preventing-obesity-in-usa

The Annual Pusch and Nguyen College Student Scholarship https://www.puschnguyen.com/annual-pusch-nguyen-college-student-scholarship/

Theunbiasedreviews.com Essay Writing Program https://theunbiasedreviews.com/scholarships/

Greater Than Gatsby $10,000 Annual Scholarship https://www.greaterthangatsby.com/academic-photography-scholarship/

The Krist Law Firm, P.C. National Scholarship https://www.houstoninjurylawyer.com/the-krist-law-firm-national-scholarship/

Explore teh Worl Travel Scholarship https://www.hiusa.org/programs/travel-scholarships/explore-the-world

Photographer.org Academic Scholarships https://www.photographer.org/academic-scholarships/

The Ship Smart Annual Scholarship https://www.shipsmart.com/info/shipsmart-scholarship

Neal Davis Law Scholarship Essay Contest https://www.nealdavislaw.com/students/scholarships/

Car Title Loans California Scholarship https://www.cartitleloanscalifornia.com/scholarship-opportunity/

-

April

 

WalletHacks $100 Financial Freedom Scholarship https://wallethacks.com/scholarship/

Allen Chi Gaming Scholarship https://allenchi.org/allen-chi-gaming-scholarship/

Annual MedicalFieldCareer.com Scholarship https://medicalfieldcareers.com/healthcare-scholarships/

APTS Scholarship https://www.umovefree.com/scholarship/

-

June

 

CarGuru Scholarship https://cardguru.com/learn/scholarship/

 -

Multiple Deadlines

 

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/