Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

-

June

 

CarGuru Scholarship https://cardguru.com/learn/scholarship/

Fairfield Funding Scholarship https://www.fairfieldfunding.com/scholarship

Car Loans of America Scholarship https://www.carloansofamerica.com/scholarship/

The Most Promising Logo Design Scholar https://www.freelogoservices.com/logodesignscholar

The Nicholas Wooldridge Annual Scholarship Essay Competition https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/scholarship/

The Recovery Village Health Care Scholarship https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/scholarships/

Creative Biolabs Scholarships Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

Scooter N Chairs Spring 2019 Student Scholarship https://www.scootersnchairs.com/pages/2019-student-scholarship?msID=0f3bc85a-af5a-4b54-ad2c-2b42c629fe5b

Pay Stub Maker Excellence in Finance and Accounting Scholarship https://paystubmakr.com/scholarship

Creative Sales & Marketing Scholarship https://lembascapital.com/scholarship/

Huggable Supermom Scholarship https://huggable.com/pages/scholarships

The $500 Think Einstein HR Knowledge Scholarship https://www.einsteinhr.com/think-einstein-hr-knowledge-scholarship/

Def Delete Kits Internet Marketing Scholarship http://defdeletekits.com/scholarship/

Community Superhero Scholarship https://dmillerlaw.com/community-superhero-scholarship/

 

 -

July

 

CCIS Scholarship https://www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/ 

The Akin Law Office Annual College Scholarship https://ankinlaw.com/academic- scholarship/

Law Office of Matthew L. Sharp Annual Scholarship https://mattsharplaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Keller Law Offices Scholarship for Higher Education https://kellerlawoffices.com/academic-scholarship/

Strom and Associates Annual Scholarship https://stromlawyers.com/strom-associates-annual-scholarship/

Law Office of Henry Queener Annual Scholarship https://queenerlaw.com/queener-law-annual-scholarship/

Mainor Wirth Injury Lawyers Scholarship https://mainorwirth.com/mainor-wirth-injury-lawyers-scholarship/

Steinberg, Goodman and Kalish Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Steinberg-Goodman-Kalish-Scholarship.shtml

Vogelzang Law Scholarship http://vogelzanglaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Hired Scholarship https://hired.com/scholarship

JET Surety Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship/

BondExchange Scholarship https://bondexchange.com/scholarship/

MyAccident.org Scholarship https://myaccident.org/scholarship/

BambooHR Scholarship https://www.bamboohr.com/scholarship/

Solvable.com Debt Free Scholarship https://www.solvable.com/scholarship/

Jason D. Mills and Associates Law Offices $1,100 Academic Scholarship http://jasondmills.com/academic-scholarship/

DePaolo and Zadeikis Law Offices Academic Scholarship http://dzinjurylawyers.com/academic-scholarship/

DePaolo and Zadekis Law Offices Military Scholarship http://dzinjurylawyers.com/military-scholarship/

Cogan and Power Academic Scholarship 2019 https://coganpower.com/academic-scholarship/

Bogdan Martinovich Academic Scholarship 2019 https://libertyvillepersonalinjurylawyer.com/academic-scholarship

Ankin Law Office 2019 Scholarships for Military Veterans https://ankinlaw.com/military-scholarship

Ankin Law Office 2019 Scholarship for Disabled Veterans of the United States https://ankinlaw.com/disabled-veterans/

Law Office of Matthew L Sharp Annual Military Scholarship http://mattsharplaw.com/military-scholarship/

Law Offices of Steinberg, Goodman and Kalish Annual Military Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Military-Scholarship/

Keller Law Offices Annual Scholarship for Military Veterans http://kellerlawoffices.com/military-scholarship/

Strom and Associates Annual Military Scholarship https://stromlawyers.com/military-scholarship

Langer and Langer Law Offices 2019 Military Scholarship http://langerandlanger.com/military-scholarship/

Jason D. Mills and Associates 2019 Union Scholarship http://jasondmills.com/union-scholarship/

 

 

August

 

$2,000 PixelPlex Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/

Digital Marketing Scholarship https://healthhakim.com/scholarship

The Law Offices of Tragos, Sartes and Tragos Scholarship Essay Contest https://tragoslaw.com/scholarship

The AppLabb Annual Scholarship Program https://theapplabb.com/theapplabb-scholarship/

Rapid Formations Scholarship Programme https://www.rapidformations.co.uk/entrepreneur-scholarship-programme/

SPROWT Scholarship for Women https://www.granitebaycosmetic.com/sprowt-scholarship/

 

-

September

Werman Salas P.C. Employment Law Scholarship https://www.flsalaw.com/scholarship/

Voiptime Cloud Scholarship Program for College and University Students https://voiptimecloud.com/scholarship

Law Office of Matthew Sharp Short Essay Contest https://sharpcriminalattorney.com/scholarship/

 

-

October

Info Tracer Scholarship https://infotracer.com/scholarships/

Ketogenic Diet Research Scholarship https://www.kissmyketo.com/pages/ketogenic-diet-research-scholarship

Corporate Culture Scholarship https://www.theinvestorspodcast.com/corporate-culture/

Extreme Terrain Student Scholarship https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html

American Muscle Student Scholarship https://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html 

 

-

November

Blankstyle Scholarship https://www.blankstyle.com/blankstyle-scholarship-fund

PSP Media Experiential Marketing Scholarship https://www.pspmediainc.com/scholarship

Good Lawyers Good People Scholarship https://www.simeonemiller.com/scholarship/

Pusch and Nguyen College Student Scholarship https://www.puschnguyen.com/annual-pusch-nguyen-college-student-scholarship/

Surgent CPA Review College Scholarship https://www.surgentcpareview.com/college-scholarship/

Surgent Exam Review College Scholarship https://www.surgent.com/college-scholarship/

Time Clock Go Scholarship https://www.timeclockgo.com/scholarship

Mobile Device IT Innovation Scholarship https://www.electric.ai/mobile-device-innovation

Opioid Epidemic Recovery Scholarship https://lselaw.com/opioid-recovery-scholarship/

 

-

Multiple Deadlines

  

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/