Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

 -

September 

SixSurgery Scholarship https://torontosurgery.com/scholarship

Public Records Scholarship https://phonenumbers.org/scholarshipapplication/

 Broadway Post Covid https://www.broadwaypass.com/scholarship

NuView Treatment Scholarship Opportunity  https://nuviewtreatment.com/blog/nuview-treatment-center-scholarship-opportunity

The WatchBox Scholarship  https://www.thewatchbox.com/giving/college-scholarship.html

Ice Breaker Questions Scholarship https://icebreakerquestions.info/scholarship/

Legit Writing Services Scholarship https://legitwritingservices.com/scholarship-essay-contest/

Exceptional Student Scholarship https://www.algrim.co/1962-scholarship

Wakeford Law Firm 2021 Driver Safety Scholarship https://wakefordlaw.com/scholarship/

Court Records Scholarship https://www.courtrecords.org/scholarship/

Driver Safety Scholarship https://wakefordlaw.com/scholarship/

 Bike Reviews Hub Internet Marketing Scholarship https://bikereviewshub.com/scholarship

2021 Driver Safety Scholarship https://wakefordlaw.com/scholarship/

CouponXoo Scholarship 2021-2022 https://www.couponxoo.com/scholarship

$2000 Stanford Advanced Materials College Scholarship 2021 https://www.samaterials.com/2000-usd-stanford-advanced-materials-college-scholarship-2021.html

GoodBook Summary Scholarship https://goodbooksummary.com/scholarship/

The Law Offices of Joseph J. Bogdan, LLC Healthcare Professional Scholarship  https://www.jjblawoffice.com/healthcare-professional-scholarship

Computer Hardware Engineering Scholarship 2021-2022 for Students https://www.integrasources.com/scholarship/

The Law Office of George J. Skuros Justice in Family Law Scholarship https://www.skuroslaw.com/family-law-scholarship 

Creative Biolabs Scholarship Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

Neal Davis Law Scholarship Essay Contest https://www.nealdavislaw.com/students/scholarships/

Achieving a Sustainable Future Through Solar Energy Scholarship https://destinymarketingsolutions.com/digital-marketing-services/solar/scholarship 

 

October

CouponBirds "Help to Save" Scholarship  https://www.couponbirds.com/scholarship

Design for Recovery Sober Living Scholarship Opportunity https://designforrecovery.com/sober-living-page/design-for-recovery-coll...

Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://brewerlong.com/about/community/future-business-leaders-scholarship/

Simform STEM Scholarship  https://www.simform.com/scholarship/

Annual Prevounce Preventive Health Scholarship 2021 https://info.prevounce.com/scholarship

2021-2022 ISN Skilled Trade & Technology Scholarships https://www.inspectionsupport.com/resources/scholarships/

Inoxoft Software Engineering Scholarship Program  https://inoxoft.com/scholarship

Knoji Corporate Responsibility & Brand Values Scholarship Knoji Corporate Responsibility & Brand Values Scholarship

Gerber & Holder Scholarship Essay Competition https://www.gerberholderlaw.com/scholarships

 

November

Digital Monk Essay Scholarship https://www.digitalmonk.org/scholarship/

The MyUS.com Community Scholarship https://www.myus.com/scholarships/the-community-scholarship/

Central Park Tours Scholarship https://www.centralparktours.net/scholarship

$300 – $1000 Scholarship for 2021 Hosted by WoWPencils.com https://wowpencils.com/scholarship-for-students/

We the Students- 2021 Scholarship Contest https://www.denvertriallawyers.com/about-us/undergrad-scholarship-contest/

Frugal Discount Codez Scholarship Program 2021 https://discountcodez.com/scholarship-program/

The Andrew Flusche Scholarship Contest https://www.andrewflusche.com/scholarship/

You Can’t Label People, but You Can Label Products https://www.frontierlabel.com/scholarship

OVC, INC. "Market Yourself" Scholarship https://www.ovclawyermarketing.com/ovc-scholarship-program

Perth Locksmiths WA Scholarship Win $2500 Annual https://www.perthlocksmithswa.com.au/scholarship

TEFL Scholarships  https://www.tefl.org/scholarships/ 

The Dr. Suhyun An Scholarship https://www.drsuhyunanscholarship.com/

Burress Injury Law Underdog Scholarship https://www.mytexasfirm.com/scholarship/

DealsDaddy £3000 Annual Scholarship https://dealsdaddy.co.uk/scholarship/

Scholarships from the Scorers Table https://www.sidelineinteractive.com/scholarship/

 

December

The Jordan Law Firm Diversity Scholarship  https://www.thejordanlaw.com/the-jordan-law-firm-scholarship/

Breathing For Tomorrow Lung Cancer Scholarship https://www.pintas.com/about/scholarships/breathing-for-tomorrow-lung-ca...

Friedman & Simon, L.L.P. 2020 $1,500 Academic Scholarship https://www.friedmansimon.com/about/academic-scholarship/2020/

The John Foy & Associates Strong Arm Leukemia Scholarship  https://www.johnfoy.com/strong-arm-leukemia-scholarship/

$1000 PingPongBuzz Scholarships for Athlete Students https://pingpongbuzz.com/scholarships-for-athlete-students/

Tennis Scholarship https://tennishunters.com/tennis-scholarship/

Lighthouse Recovery Academic Scholarship https://lighthouserecoverytx.com/academic-scholarships/

WeldingInfoCenter Annual Welding Scholarship https://weldinginfocenter.com/scholarships/

 SI Yacht's Positive Values Scholarship https://www.siyachts.com/scholarship

United Yacht 'Do The Right Thing' Scholarship  https://www.unitedyacht.com/Scholarship

Seattle Yachts Positive Future Scholarship https://www.seattleyachts.com/scholarship

The Young Leader Scholarship https://riverrunlaw.com/scholarship-contest/

White Label SEO Lab Scholarship https://www.whitelabelseolab.com/scholarships/

Essay Scholarship  https://myboxingheadgear.com

The Larson Law Office Scholarship https://www.thelarsonlawoffice.com/scholarship/

Aaron Wersing Employment Discrimination Scholarship Contest https://www.fedemploymentattorneys.com/employment-discrimination-scholarship/

McCleery Law Firm Community Involvement Scholarship Contest https://www.mccleerylawfirm.com/scholarship-contest/

Fob James Law Firm Scholarship Contest https://callfob.com/scholarship-contest/

Essay Writing Scholarship https://baitcastingreelz.com/scholarship/

The Right to Trial Scholarship Contest  https://geerhartlaw.com/scholarship-contest/

Savant Care Scholarship  https://www.savantcare.com/annual-scholarship/

 $1000 Quarterly Scholarship Program Opportunity https://supertennisracquet.com/scholarship

Work Injury Awareness Scholarship Contest https://mehtamcconnell.com/scholarship-contest/

Community Engagement Scholarship https://www.chaliklaw.com/community-engagement-scholarship/

The Young Leader Scholarship https://riverrunlaw.com/scholarship-contest/

The Vaccine Injury Awareness Scholarship https://grothlawfirm.com/scholarship/

Criminal Justice Reform Scholarship Contest  https://theluxlawfirm.com/scholarship/

Giving Back to the Community https://grossmanattorneys.com/scholarship-contest/

OVLG Annual Scholarship https://www.ovlg.com/annual-scholarship

Eldorado Hair Scholarship https://eldoradohair.com/eldorado-hair-scholarship

Community Commitment Scholarship Contest https://jm.legal/scholarship/

PTSD Scholarship https://www.dandalaw.com/about/scholarships/ptsd-scholarship/

Worgul, Sarna & Ness, Criminal Defense Attorneys, LLC National Scholarship https://www.pittsburghcriminalattorney.com/worgul-law-firm-scholarship/

Athesma Scholarship https://www.athesma.com/scholarship-for-real-estate/

Expert Institute’s Legal Scholarship Program  https://www.expertinstitute.com/scholarships/legal/

The Allen Scott Blackhall - Pay it Forward Scholarship https://www.businesscomputerskills.com/allen-scott-blackhall-scholarship.php

24H Pest Pros Scholarship https://www.24hpestpros.com/scholarship/

Senior Justice Law Firm - Law School Student Scholarship Contest https://seniorjustice.com/law-school-scholarship-contest/

Helping Young Entrepreneurs Succeed Scholarship  https://www.fileright.com/scholarships/helping-young-entrepreneurs-succeed/

$2000 Blankstyle Scholarship Fund https://www.blankstyle.com/blankstyle-scholarship-fund

Certa Law Personal Injury & Wrongful Death Scholarship

Made in America Movement Scholarship https://www.themadeinamericamovement.com/made-in-america-movement-scholarship/

Showcase IDX Scholarship https://showcaseidx.com/showcase-idx-scholarship/

Home Heavenz – Clean Environment Scholarship Program https://homeheavenz.com/scholarship-program/

Locklizard scholarship https://www.locklizard.com/scholarship-overview/

Happy Valley Scholarship  https://www.happyvalley.org/scholarship/

The Law Offices of Daniel Kim Scholarship https://usaccidentlawyer.com/the-law-offices-of-daniel-kim-scholarship/ 

Beca Estudiantil de Abogados de Accidentes Ahora https://abogadosdeaccidentesahora.com/beca-estudiantil-de-los-abogados-de-accidentes-ahora/

3PL Central Supply Chain Scholarship https://www.3plcentral.com/scholarship

Our Leaders Of Tomorrow Annual Scholarship https://thepatelfirm.com/annual-scholarship/

Elite Lawyer Scholarship https://www.elitelawyer.com/elite-lawyer-scholarship

Kanoski Bresney Stand Up to Distracted Driving Scholarship https://www.kanoski.com/community-involvement/distracted-driving-scholarship

Hoggatt Injury Law Children of Injured Workers Scholarship  https://www.hoggattlaw.com/children-of-injured-workers-scholarship

The Gary Stephens Scholarship, KJ Williams Scholarship, and Nick Becker Scholarship https://davidaylor.com/our-scholarships/

 

 

-

Multiple Deadlines

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
 
PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/
 
 
 
Jet Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship
 
 
 
Student Loan Hero $5K Scholarship https://studentloanhero.com/scholarships/
 
Because College is Expensive Scholarship https://cedaredlending.com/scholarship/
 
 
Extreme Terrain Studnet Scholarships https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html
 
WebstaurantStore Foodservice and Hospitality Scholarship https://www.webstaurantstore.com/scholarship/foodservice-hospitality-scholarship/
 
 
Helmet Adviser’s Student Scholarships https://helmetadviser.com/scholarships/ 
 
Carpet Cleaner Picks Scholarship Program https://carpetcleanerpicks.com/scholarship/
 

The Future Leaders of Technology https://virtasant.com/scholarship

College Movers Working Student Scholarship https://thecollegemovers.com/scholarship

Patent Hacks Entrepreneurial Scholarship https://www.patenthacks.com/scholarship/

CatholicStreams.com Semi-Annual Scholarship https://www.catholicstreams.com/scholarship/

The Dreaming of the Future Scholarship https://www.babysleepsite.com/scholarship/

Knife Depot Scholarship https://knife-depot.com/pages/knife-depot-scholarship

Dangers of Vaping Scholarship https://www.pintas.com/about/scholarships/dangers-of-vaping-scholarship/

Future Nurses Scholarship https://www.pintas.com/about/scholarships/future-nurses-scholarship/