Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

-

 

April

IntelliRings Scholarship https://intellirings.com/scholarship/

CouponBirds "Help to Save" Scholarship https://www.couponbirds.com/scholarship

Dalworth Rug Cleaning Scholarship For 2021 https://www.dalworthrugcleaning.com/scholarship.html

Harmony Lab & Safety Supplies Scholarship https://harmonycr.com/giving/scholarship/

SixSurgery Scholarship By Toronto Cosmetic Surgery Institute https://torontosurgery.com/scholarship

Gbhouse Scholarship https://gbhouse.info/scholarship/

Web Design Scholarship Spring https://www.f5buddy.com/scholarship-application/

Dura-Pack Packaging Sustainability Initiative Award - Scholarship Opportunity https://dura-pack.com/scholarship

Utility Bidder’s Digital Marketing Scholarship https://www.utilitybidder.co.uk/digital-marketing-scholarship/

Power to Present https://www.beautiful.ai/power-to-present-scholarship

Stephen Semprevivo Scholarship  http://www.stephensemprevivo.org/

Essay Writing Scholarship https://sewgadgets.com/writing-scholarship/

Wize COVID-19 Student Support Scholarship https://www.wizeprep.com/scholarships/6

 

-

May

E-Commerce Scholarship https://greentech.software/e-commerce-scholarship/

The Ashoori Law Good Deeds Scholarship https://www.ashoorilaw.com/scholarship/

Future Lawyer Scholarship https://www.mcgilberryandshirer.com/scholarship/

CatPet Scholarship https://catpet.club/catpet-scholarship-2020/

LAW SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIP https://bencrump.com/about/scholarships/law-school-scholarship/

Home Heavenz Clean Environment Scholarship Program https://homeheavenz.com/scholarship-program/

Best Nail Gun Guide Scholarship https://bestnailgunguide.com/best-nail-gun-guide-scholarship/

Speakers Ninja Innovative Writing Scholarship https://speakersninja.com/scholarship/

Best Mattresses 2021 https://bestmattresses2021.com/bm-scholarship-program/

Solvable Scholarship https://solvable.com/scholarship/ 

Online Calculations $500 Scholarship Program https://exonlinecalculator.com/500-scholarship-program/

Free App Download Hub Scholarship Program https://freeappdownloadhub.com/scholarships/ 

Yarkoweb Scholarship 2021 https://yarkoweb.com/yarkoweb-scholarship/

US Premium Health, LLC. https://www.hcgdropsshop.com/scholarship 

Maison Law Aspiring Lawyer Scholarship https://maisonlaw.com/community/aspiring-lawyer/

Sacramento “Art of Healing” Scholarship 2021 https://www.autoaccident.com/scholarship

Maison Law Students with Injuries Scholarship https://maisonlaw.com/community/injury-scholarship/

DataNumen Scholarship https://www.datanumen.com/scholarship/

Grill Features Excellent Writing Scholarship  https://grillfeatures.com/grill-features-excellent-writing-scholarship-of-worth-2500/

Studies Scholarship Program https://www.valuewalk.com/value-investing-2/

TEFL Scholarship https://www.tefl.org/scholarships/

 

June

Flash Realty Solutions Real Estate Scholarship https://flashrealtysolutions.com/real-estate-scholarship/

HelmetBest Scholarship https://helmetbest.com/helmetbest-scholarship/

Health & Fitness student’s Scholarship https://bestmassagechairdesign.com/health-science-student-scholarship

Study Abroad Awareness Campaign https://homekitchenary.com/share-story-with-homekitchenary/

BOSTERBIO SCHOLARSHIPS https://www.bosterbio.com/scholarships

DO SUPPLY, INC. ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP https://www.dosupply.com/scholarship.php

Entrepreneurial Scholarship https://healthgains.com/entrepreneurial-scholarship/

Cancer Scholarship https://onmyside.com/cancer-scholarship/

Birth Injury Survivor Scholarship https://distasiofirm.com/about/scholarship/birth-injury-survivor-scholar...

Community Leadership Scholarship https://www.kryderlaw.com/scholarship/community-leadership-scholarship/

Students Against Drinking and Driving Scholarship https://www.anidjarlevine.com/about/scholarship/students-against-drinkin...

The Newsome Melton $1,500 Student Leadership Scholarship https://www.newsomelaw.com/about/scholarships/student-leadership-scholar...

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCHOLARSHIP https://bencrump.com/about/scholarships/community-leadership-scholarship/

Dallas Car Accident Lawyers Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.dallascaraccidentlawyers.net/cancer-awareness-scholarship/

Survivor of a Car Accident Scholarship https://www.johnfoy.com/about/scholarship/survivor-of-a-car-accident-sch...

Traumatic Brain Injury Scholarship https://www.bressmanlaw.com/scholarship/

First Responder Scholarship https://www.dandalaw.com/first-responder-scholarship/

X Social Media Cancer Survivor Scholarship https://www.xsocialmedia.com/cancer-survivor-scholarship/

Entrepreneurial Scholarship https://www.simmrinlawgroup.com/entrepreneurial-scholarship/

"TheChairsGuide" Importance Of Ergonomic Chairs Scholarship https://thechairsguide.com/scholarship/

SEVENISH STUDENTS AGAINST DRINKING AND DRIVING SCHOLARSHIP https://www.sevenishlaw.com/students-against-drinking-and-driving-schola...

Veterans & Military Family Scholarship https://www.sinklaw.com/veterans-military-family-scholarship/

Community Superhero Scholarship https://dmillerlaw.com/community-superhero-scholarship/

Heart Disease Scholarship https://www.bergerandgreen.com/heart-disease-scholarship/2020/

DUI Awareness Scholarship https://www.davidmckenzielawfirm.com/dui-awareness-scholarship/

NetPEO Lung Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.netpeo.com/lung-cancer-awareness-scholarship/

ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP https://www.theparrishlawfirm.com/about/academic-scholarship/

Chalik & Chalik Cancer Survivors Scholarship https://www.chaliklaw.com/cancer-survivors-scholarship/

United Skid Tracks Scholarship https://unitedskidtracks.com/scholarship/

GENERATOR SCAN INNOVATIVE WRITING SCHOLARSHIP https://generatorscan.com/scholarship/

Best Motherboard Scholarship https://motherboardinfo.com/scholarship/

AchieveIt Twice Annual Scholarship https://www.cheapsaves.com/scholarship/

Grad Coach Scholarship https://gradcoach.com/scholarship/

Sixth City Marketing College Scholarship https://www.sixthcitymarketing.com/sixth-city-marketing-college-scholars...

PDF Supply, INC. ACADEMIC SCHOLARSHIP https://www.pdfsupply.com/scholarship.php

OnlineDivorcer Scholarship https://onlinedivorcer.com/scholarship2021

Academic Scholarship from Service Steel Warehouse  https://www.servicesteel.org/resources/scholarship

Muirae Kenney https://www.axcontrol.com/scholarship

Shop Athens Ohio Scholarship  https://shopathensohio.com/scholarship/

Brown Trial Firm Scholarship Essay Contest https://browntrialfirm.com/scholarships/

NetPEO Lung Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.netpeo.com/lung-cancer-awareness-scholarship/

Friedman & Simon, L.L.P. Academic Scholarship https://www.friedmansimon.com/about/academic-scholarship/

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder (“FASD”) Scholarship https://www.boginmunns.com/fetal-alcohol-spectrum-disorder-scholarship/

Focus On The Family Scholarship https://www.boginmunns.com/focus-on-the-family-scholarship/

 

July

Jerome O. Fjeld Scholarship https://bayoucitylaw.com/yearly-scholarship-program-jerome-o-fjeld/

JUUL RISK PSA SCHOLARSHIP https://www.gacovinolake.com/news/juul-risk-psa-scholarship/ 

Annual Wellness Scholarship Program https://supplementrelief.com/scholarship/ 

Quality of Life Scholarship https://www.pintas.com/about/scholarships/quality-of-life-scholarship/

Law School Scholarship for Veterans https://cck-law.com/law-school-scholarship-for-veterans/2021/

Annual Reiff Law Firm Legal Scholarship https://www.reifflawfirm.com/legal-scholarship/

Speakers Ninja Innovative Writing Scholarship https://speakersninja.com/scholarship/

Frank Roach Scholarship Foundation http://frankroachscholarship.com/

Speakers Ninja Innovative Writing Scholarship https://speakersninja.com/scholarship/

PHILADELPHIA INJURY LAWYERS P.C. ESSAY COMPETITION $500 SCHOLARSHIP https://philly-injury-law.com/scholarship.html

The Nuage Group IT Scholarship https://www.thenuagegroup.com/scholarship/#section-scholarship-criteria

The Behan Law Group Military Veteran Scholarship https://www.missduiarizona.com/military-veteran-scholarship

 PITTSBURGH INJURY LAWYERS P.C. $500 SCHOLARSHIP ESSAY CONTEST 2021 https://www.pittsburgh-injury-lawyers.com/scholarship

Kanoski Bresney Stand Up to Distracted Driving Scholarship https://www.kanoski.com/community-involvement/distracted-driving-scholarship

Roadway Safety Scholarship Contest https://www.stangerlaw.com/doing-good/undergraduate-scholarship/

Annual John J. Sheehan Overcoming Injuries Scholarship https://attorneysheehan.com/scholarship/ 

Shine Your Own Way 2021 https://hyperfavor.com/pages/scholarship

Locklizard Scholarship https://www.locklizard.com/scholarship-overview/

2021 Rizio Lipinsky Lawyer Scholarship https://www.riziolawfirm.com/scholarship/

Samer Habbas & Associates Annual Scholarship https://www.habbaspilaw.com/scholarship/

The Wells Call Annual Scholarship Contest https://www.wccbc.com/scholarship-contest/

Drunk Driving Prevention Scholarship Contest https://www.injuryrelief.com/community/drunk-driving-scholarship/

Best Helmet Collection Scholarship https://besthelmetcollection.com/best-helmet-collection-scholarship/

  

-

August

Moving Forward After A Car Accident https://www.thezlawfirm.com/scholarship/

Land of the Free Scholarship https://www.dfw.law/scholarship

Addiction Now Health Care Scholarship https://www.drugaddictionnow.com/addiction-now-scholarship/

Young, Marr & Associates Annual Scholarship https://www.youngmarrlaw.com/scholarship/

Hampton Law Firm Scholarship https://www.criminalattorneyfortworthtx.com/scholarship-for-college-students/

The Young Wooldridge “Personal History” Scholarship https://www.youngwooldridge.com/scholarship/

Sef Sky Intellectual Scholarships https://sefsky.com/scholarships/

2021 Party Headphones Business-Forward Student Scholarship https://www.partyheadphones.com/scholarship/

Best Crossbow Innovative Scholarship https://bestcrossbow.org/best-crossbow-innovative-scholarship/

How to Protect Yourself from Cyber Crimes https://sddefenseattorneys.com/scholarship-contest/

GRILLS GUIDE INNOVATIVE SCHOLARSHIP 2020-2021 https://grillsguide.com/scholarship/

Mortgage Mike Scholarship https://citycreekmortgage.com/scholarship/

Gounaris Abboud Scholarship Contest https://www.gafirm.com/scholarship-contest/

Hoggatt Injury Law Children of Injured Workers Scholarship https://www.hoggattlaw.com/children-of-injured-workers-scholarship

The Law Office of Nancy. L. Cavey Scholaarship https://caveylaw.com/scholarships/

Frame Destination Scholarship https://www.framedestination.com/scholarships

Welder Choice Scholarship https://welderchoice.com/scholarship/

COVID-19 Relief Scholarship https://proelectricsmoker.com/scholarships/

Scholarship Opportunity for Students Gounaris Abboud law firm https://www.gafirm.com/scholarship-contest/

Richmond Injury Attorneys Scholarship Contest https://lantzrobins.com/scholarship-contest/

2021 Grademiners Essay Scholarship https://grademiners.com/scholarship

 

 

-

Multiple Deadlines

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
 
PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/
 
 
 
Jet Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship
 
 
 
Student Loan Hero $5K Scholarship https://studentloanhero.com/scholarships/
 
Because College is Expensive Scholarship https://cedaredlending.com/scholarship/
 
 
Extreme Terrain Studnet Scholarships https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html
 
WebstaurantStore Foodservice and Hospitality Scholarship https://www.webstaurantstore.com/scholarship/foodservice-hospitality-scholarship/
 
 
Helmet Adviser’s Student Scholarships https://helmetadviser.com/scholarships/ 
 
Carpet Cleaner Picks Scholarship Program https://carpetcleanerpicks.com/scholarship/
 

The Future Leaders of Technology https://virtasant.com/scholarship

College Movers Working Student Scholarship https://thecollegemovers.com/scholarship

Patent Hacks Entrepreneurial Scholarship https://www.patenthacks.com/scholarship/

CatholicStreams.com Semi-Annual Scholarship https://www.catholicstreams.com/scholarship/

The Dreaming of the Future Scholarship https://www.babysleepsite.com/scholarship/