Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

-

September 

 

Werman Salas P.C. Employment Law Scholarship https://www.flsalaw.com/scholarship/

Voiptime Cloud Scholarship Program for College and University Students https://voiptimecloud.com/scholarship

Law Office of Matthew Sharp Short Essay Contest https://sharpcriminalattorney.com/scholarship/

Flow Feet "Foot the Bill" Scholarship https://flowfeet.com/content/8-flow-feet-scholarship-program 

Tell Us How the Intenet Empowers Your Education Scholarship https://www.highspeedinternet.com/resources/scholarship-internet-empowers-education 

Find Rehab Center Annual $500 Scholarship https://www.findrehabcenters.org/educational-scholarships/

HostingAdvice.com Future Web Developers Scholarship https://www.hostingadvice.com/scholarship/

-

October

 

Info Tracer Scholarship https://infotracer.com/scholarships/

Ketogenic Diet Research Scholarship https://www.kissmyketo.com/pages/ketogenic-diet-research-scholarship

Corporate Culture Scholarship https://www.theinvestorspodcast.com/corporate-culture/

Extreme Terrain Student Scholarship https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html

American Muscle Student Scholarship https://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html 

Save a Life Scholarship for Students of Healthcare and Education https://www.onlinecprcertification.net/scholarship.php

Dreambox Media Online Marketing Scholarship  http://www.dreamboxmedia.in/scholarship/

MetaCompliance Scholarship https://www.metacompliance.com/scholarship/

Gerber & Holder Scholarship Essay Competition https://www.gerberholderlaw.com/scholarships/

The Reedsy National Creative Writing Scholarship https://blog.reedsy.com/scholarship/

Writing Scholarship for AutoExpertGuides https://autoexpertguides.com/scholarship-program/

 

 

-

November

 

Blankstyle Scholarship https://www.blankstyle.com/blankstyle-scholarship-fund

PSP Media Experiential Marketing Scholarship https://www.pspmediainc.com/scholarship

Good Lawyers Good People Scholarship https://www.simeonemiller.com/scholarship/

Pusch and Nguyen College Student Scholarship https://www.puschnguyen.com/annual-pusch-nguyen-college-student-scholarship/

Surgent CPA Review College Scholarship https://www.surgentcpareview.com/college-scholarship/

Surgent Exam Review College Scholarship https://www.surgent.com/college-scholarship/

Time Clock Go Scholarship https://www.timeclockgo.com/scholarship

Mobile Device IT Innovation Scholarship https://www.electric.ai/mobile-device-innovation

Opioid Epidemic Recovery Scholarship https://lselaw.com/opioid-recovery-scholarship/

Knowmad Internet Marketing Scholarship https://www.knowmad.com/internet-marketing-scholarship 

WEGreened.com Sem-Annual Scholarship 2H 2019 https://www.wegreened.com/scholarship

Sixt Scholars Program https://www.sixt.com/sixt-scholars/

Mesothelioma Cancer Victims Memorial Scholarship https://baronandbudd.com/mesothelioma-lawyer/scholarships/

SeniorAdvisor.com Future of Assisted Living Scholarship https://www.senioradvisor.com/assisted-living#VD1zmC4AADAAdvp_

 

 

-

December

 

Los Angeles DUI Attorney Diabetes Scholarship https://www.losangelesduiattorney.com/los-angeles-dui-attorney-diabetes-scholarship/

RecordsFinder Scholarship https://recordsfinder.com/info/scholarships/

Reveka Rose Scholarship https://www.revekarose.com/pages/scholarship

CouponoBox Smart Student Scholarship 2019 https://www.couponobox.com/scholarship

ICAN Cycling Scholarship Program https://icancycling.com/pages/scholarship

Intoxalock $3000 Drunk Driving Prevention Scholarship https://www.intoxalock.com/scholarship/

2nd Time Toptenproductreview Internet Scholarship Program https://toptenproductreview.com/scholarship-program/

Child of an American Veteran Scholarship https://cck-law.com/2019-child-of-an-american-veteran-scholarship/

Doorlockit Scholarship Program https://doorlockit.com/scholarship-program/

Sarasota Dentistry Dental Scholarship https://www.sarasotadentistry.com/dental-scholarship-essay-contest/

Responsible Gambling Scholarship https://www.casinojudge.net/scholarship/

Ashoori Law Good Deeds Scholarship https://www.ashoorilaw.com/scholarship/

Freedom Branding's Marketing & Branding Academic Scholarship https://freedombranding.com/Scholarship

Ketogenic Diet Research Scholarship https://www.kissmyketo.com/pages/ketogenic-diet-research-scholarship

The Last House Healthcare Scholarship https://thelasthouse.net/the-last-house-college-scholarship/

Pascoe Law Firm Annual Learning Disabilities Won’t Stop Me Scholarship https://www.johndpascoe.com/scholarship.html

Sober Partners College Scholarship https://soberpartners.com/sober-partners-college-scholarship/

Money-Saving Lifehacks for College Students Scholarship https://www.figuides.com/scholarship/

Palladium PDD Scholarship https://www.palladium-pdd.com/scholarship/

Scholarships from the Scorers Table https://www.sidelineinteractive.com/scholarship

Scooters N Chairs Scholarship https://www.scootersnchairs.com/pages/2019-student-scholarship

DoctorSprings Future of Healthcare Scholarship https://www.doctorspring.com/scholarship

Rhonebot Scholarship https://www.phonebot.com.au/scholarships

2019 Ultimation STEM Scholarship https://www.ultimationinc.com/conveyor-technologies/stem-scholarship/

The Law Office of Daniel Kim Scholarship https://www.usaccidentlawyer.com/the-law-offices-of-daniel-kim-scholarship/

Dirk Derrick Car and Truck Accident Injury Scholarship https://www.derricklawfirm.com/library/scholarship.cfm

The 2019 Embry Law Firm Scholarship https://embrylawfirm.com/2019-embry-law-firm-scholarship/

SuperMoney Financial Literacy Scholarship https://www.supermoney.com/scholarship

A Sustainable Future Through Solar Energy Scholarship https://www.sullivansolarpower.com/scholarships

Inquivix Digital Marketing Scholarship https://www.inquivix.com/en/inquivix-scholarship-program/

42 Networks Scholarship http://42-networks.com/42-networks-scholarship/

Happy Valley 2020 College Scholarship https://www.happyvalley.org/scholarship/

Mesriani Law Group Scholarship Grant https://www.mesrianilaw.com/law-school-scholarship.html

Herrman & Herrman Innovation Scholarship www.herrmanandherrman.com/scholarship

Sleep Health Awareness Scholarship https://mattress1000.com/scholarships/

You Deserve an Ally Scholarship  https://allylawsuitloans.com/2019-ally-lawsuit-loans-scholarship/

Childmode's Scholarship https://www.childmode.com/scholarship/

The Brightech Magnifying Creativity Scholarship  https://brightechshop.com/pages/the-brightech-diy-project-scholarship

STEM Lights Me Up Scholarship https://brightechshop.com/pages/stem-lights-me-up-scholarship

Cosplay Lens Gender Equality Annual Scholarship https://www.cosplaylens.com/content/7-scholarship

The Welding Pro Scholarship Competition https://theweldingpro.com/scholarship

PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/

Technosoft Engineering Scholarship Program 2019 https://www.technosofteng.com/services/mechanical-engineering-services/product-design-development/#scholarship

Artificial Intelligence Scholarship Program https://techypes.com/scholarships/

Game Table Review Scholarship Competition https://gametablereview.com/scholarship

Logomaker Scholarship https://www.logomaker.com/scholar/

 

 

 

-

January

 

Devereaux, Stokes, Fernandez, & Leonard Scholarship Fund https://stltriallawyers.com/scholarship/

Jet Business Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship/

SCHOLARSHIP AWARD PROGRAM SPONSORED BY PEARLS OF JOY https://www.pearlsofjoy.com/pages/academic-scholarship-award-program

Creditnervana Affiliate Scholarship Program  https://creditnervana.com/creditnervana-scholarship-program

The Morgan Law Group, P.A. Scholarship For Students https://www.policyadvocate.com/scholarship-application/

Hope for Healing https://fherehab.com/hope-for-healing-scholarship

CNC machines Manufacturing Scholarship https://cncmachines.com/scholarship/2019-2020

Number 1 Auto Transport Annual Scholarship https://number1autotransport.com/number-1-auto-transport-annual-scholarship/ 

My Job Quote Scholarship https://www.myjobquote.co.uk/scholarship

Future Contractors Scholarship https://www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

 

-

Multiple Deadlines

  

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/