Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

  

-

September

1800 Garage Doors Scholarship https://1800garagedoors.com/1800-scholarship/

CliffyB Scholarship https://cliffyb.com/scholarship/

Guaranteed Removals Scholarship Program https://www.guaranteedremovalsscholarship.com/scholarships/

Destination Scanner Scholarship https://destinationscanner.com/destination-scanner-scholarship/ 

Guaranteed Removals Scholarship https://www.guaranteedremovalsscholarship.com/scholarships/

Davis Law Group Law & Justice Scholarship https://www.injurytriallawyer.com/reports/davis-law-groups-law-and-justice-scholarship-program.cfm

Creative Biolabs Scholarship Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

GVD Renovations Scholarship https://www.gvdrenovationsinc.com/scholarship/ 

The HoustonMovers.com Scholarship https://www.houstonmovers.com/scholarship 

Boohoff Law College Scholarship https://www.boohofflaw.com/scholarship/

2020 Creative Biolabs Scholarship Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

ContraxAware $1,000 Scholarship Opportunity https://www.contraxaware.com/contraxaware-scholarship-program/

WPMH Legal Scholarship Essay Contest https://www.wpmhlegal.com/scholarships/ 

Window Cleaner Scholarship Program https://windowcleaner.com/window-cleaner-scholarship-program/

Nested Bean "Next Level" Scholarship https://www.nestedbean.com/pages/nested-bean-next-level-scholarship

 

-

October

 Design for Recovery Sober Living Scholarship Opportunity https://designforrecovery.com/sober-living/annual-scholarship/ 

 Future of Business Leaders Scholarship https://brewerlong.com/about/community/future-business-leaders-scholarship/#

Best Bug Scholarship https://thrivepestcontrol.com/scholarship

Sitemap.io Digital Marketing Scholarship https://sitemap.io/digital-marketing-scholarship/ 

Future Lawyer Scholarship https://www.mcgilberryandshirer.com/scholarship/

Annual Prevounce Preventive Health https://blog.prevounce.com/prevounce-launches-annual-preventive-health-scholarship-program 

 

-

November 

Sapling HR, People Ops and Onboarding Scholarship https://www.saplinghr.com/about/scholarship

Seasonsbeachcottage.com Mental Health Education Scholarship Program https://seasonsbeachcottage.com/mental-health-education-scholarship/

Addiction Recovery Centre Scholarship https://arcproject.org.uk/scholarship

2020 Fitness and Educational Scholarship https://fitnessvolt.com/scholarship/

2020 Mixed Martial Arts Scholarship https://middleeasy.com/scholarships/

2020 Crestline Custom Promotional Products Scholarship https://crestline.com/c/2020-crestline-custom-promotional-products-scholarship

Real Deal  SOBER LIVING SCHOLARSHIP FUND https://rdsoberliving.com/scholarship

Seasonsmalibu.com Addiction Awareness Scholarship Program https://seasonsmalibu.com/general-education-and-mental-health-education-scholarship/

Solvable Scholarship https://solvable.com/scholarship/

Seattle Marketing Scholarship https://seattlemarketing.com/scholarships/ 

CeilingFanPro Home Cooling and Global Warming Scholarship https://ceilingfanpro.com/ceilingfanpro-scholarship/

Data Pros of Tomorrow Scholarship https://www.sentryone.com/sentryone-scholarship

XplorMedia Educational Scholarship http://xplormedia.com/xplormedia-educational-scholarship/

KnowFully Health NAPLEX Student Scholarship https://www.knowfullyhealth.com/naplex-scholarship/

Surgent CPA Student Scholarship https://www.surgentcpareview.com/college-scholarship/

Surgent Exam Review Student Scholarship https://www.surgent.com/college-scholarship/

The Pond Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application

 

 

-

December

Annual Welding Scholarship https://www.hotairtools.com/welding-scholarship-

Saranghae Scholarship https://www.lovesaranghae.com/scholarship

Jason Vanclef Scholarship http://jasonvanclefscholarship.com/

SpdLoad Scholarship https://spdload.com/about/scholarship/

Volunteer Forever Travel Scholarship https://www.volunteerforever.com/scholarships/

Get Best Sewing Machine Scholarship https://getbestsewingmachine.com/get-best-sewing-machine-scholarship/

The Scooter Guide Scholarship https://thescooterguide.com/the-scooter-guide-scholarship/

Dropshippinglite 2020 Scholarship https://dropshippinglite.com/scholarship-program-2020/

Elegant Touch Catering Scholarship https://eleganttouch.com.au/elegant-touch-catering-scholarship/

Mega Car Removal Sydney Scholarship https://megacarremoval.com.au/mega-car-removal-sydney-scholarship/

Pickup World Scholarship https://www.pickup-world.com/pickup-world-scholarship/

Swopsmart Scholarship Initiative https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

PenguinCBD Scholarship https://penguincbd.com/pages/scholarship 

Living Now Recovery http://livingnowrecovery.com/living-now-college-scholarship/

Aquavape Scholarship https://www.aquavape.co.uk/aquavape-scholarship/

Nook College Scholarship http://www.thenooksoberliving.com/the-nook-sober-living-college-scholarship/

SI Yachts Annual Scholarship Award https://www.siyachts.com/scholarship

United One Water Scholarship Award https://www.unitedyacht.com/Scholarship

Seattle Yachting International Scholarship https://www.seattleyachts.com/scholarship

Coupons Plus Deals “Save for Future” Scholarship https://www.couponsplusdeals.com/scholarship

Rowlen Scholarship https://www.rowlen.co.uk/rowlen-scholarship/

Headline Tickets School Scholarship for Veterans https://www.headlinetickets.com/Scholarship

Cofttek Scholarship https://www.cofttek.com/cofttek-scholarship/

Inspirational Stories: Scholarship https://www.inspirationalstories.com/scholarship/

Fashionable Dogs Scholarship https://fashionabledogs.com/scholarship/

Perth Locksmiths WA Scholarship https://www.perthlocksmithswa.com.au/scholarship

TransgenderFirst National Scholarship https://www.onlinedegree.com/transgender-first-scholarship/

Dallas Car Accident Lawyers Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.listsofscholarships.com/dallas-car-accident-lawyers-cancer-awareness-scholarship/

Kapuza Lighty Annual Scholarship Contest https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

ByteBiteBit Scholarship https://bytebitebit.com/scholarship-2020/

Patient Care Medical Scholarship https://patientcaremedical.com/scholarships/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

Vocational Training HQ Scholarship https://www.vocationaltraininghq.com/scholarship/

Grad Coach Scholarship https://gradcoach.com/scholarship/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

STRAPSCO $1000 ScholarshipProgram https://strapsco.com/strapsco-scholarship-program/

Could it Wait? Scholarship https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

CryptoPotato Scholarship https://cryptopotato.com/cryptopotato-scholarship/

The Juneteenth Scholarship https://florastuart.com/the-juneteenth-scholarship/ 

CMOAPI Scholarship https://www.cmoapi.com/scholarship/

HIV RNA Scholarship https://hivrna.com/hiv-rna-scholarship

Joanne Norris Scholarship https://www.autoaccident.com/joanne-norris-scholarship

Miller Law Scholarship Contest https://millerlawpc.com/scholarship-contest/

PSDtoWPService $500 Scholarship https://psdtowpservice.com/scholarship/ 

Fitness China Scholarship https://www.fitness-china.com/scholarship

The Points Promo Scholarship https://pointspromo.codes/the-points-promo-scholarship/

Certa Law Personal Injury & Wrongful Death Scholarship https://www.certalaw.com/certa-law-personal-injury-wrongful-death-scholarship/

Lighthouse Recovery Academic Scholarship https://lighthouserecoverytx.com/academic-scholarships/

$1000 freebooksmania Internet Library Scholarship https://freebooksmania.com/1000-freebooksmania-support-program-for-outstanding-students-scholarship

Bosterbio Scholarships https://www.bosterbio.com/scholarships

Boxing Scholarship Program for the Year 2021 https://myboxingheadgear.com/scholarship/

Student Success Scholarship https://callfob.com/scholarship-contest/

 Ali Raza Scholarship https://aliraza.co/scholarship/

Tutorat Pro Scholarship https://tutoratpro.com/scholarship/

Tattoo Inksider Creative Scholarship https://tattooinksider.com/scholarship

Worldwide Best Office Chairs Scholarship Program  https://worldwidebestofficechairs.com/scholarship/

 $1000 Fair Cases Law Group Scholarship https://faircases.com/fair-cases-law-group-scholarship/

Worldwide Best Office Chairs Scholarship https://worldwidebestofficechairs.com/scholarship/

Zilculator Scholarship https://www.zilculator.com/scholarship

 

 

-

January

EnergyRates.Ca College Scholarship 2021 https://energyrates.ca/energyrates-ca-scholarship/

Eskew Law Scholarship for Children of Convicted Felons https://www.eskewlaw.com/scholarship/

 

Multiple Deadlines

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
 
PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/
 
 
 
Jet Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship
 
 
 
Student Loan Hero $5K Scholarship https://studentloanhero.com/scholarships/
 
Because College is Expensive Scholarship https://cedaredlending.com/scholarship/
 
 
Extreme Terrain Studnet Scholarships https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html
 
WebstaurantStore Foodservice and Hospitality Scholarship https://www.webstaurantstore.com/scholarship/foodservice-hospitality-scholarship/
 
 
Helmet Adviser’s Student Scholarships https://helmetadviser.com/scholarships/