Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

-

July

The Maverick Doctor Scholarship https://www.maverickdoctor.com/scholarship

DR. KYLE HORNBY ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP https://kitchenerfamilydentist.com/our-scholarship/

Free Browsing Link Scholarship https://www.freebrowsinglink.com/scholarship/

The Cover Guy 7th Annual Scholarship https://www.thecoverguy.com/the-cover-guy-annual-scholarship/

Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon Distracted Driving Scholarship Contest https://www.pensacolalawyer.com/emmanuel-sheppard-condon-distracted-driving-scholarship-contest/

Digital Signages Scholarship https://www.digitalsignages.co/Scholarship

Eooke Scholarship https://www.digitalframe0.com/scholarship/

The Last House College Scholarship https://thelasthouse.net/the-last-house-college-scholarship/

Veteran Continuing Education Scholarship https://gainswave.com/veteran-continuing-education-scholarship/

Sober Partners® College Scholarship https://soberpartners.com/sober-partners-college-scholarship/

Thebeachestreatmentcenter.com Scholarship Program https://thebeachestreatmentcenter.com/2020-student-scholarship-offer/

Window To Recovery Digital Marketing Scholarship https://windowtorecovery.com/marketing-scholarship/

BambooHR Scholarship https://www.bamboohr.com/scholarship/

THE ANNUAL PUSCH AND NGUYEN COLLEGE STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP https://www.puschnguyen.com/annual-pusch-nguyen-college-student-scholarship

The Dominguez firm Scholarship https://dominguezfirm.com/scholarships/

WAY Scholarship https://www.way.com/care/scholarship

Annual Reiff Law Firm Legal Scholarship https://www.reifflawfirm.com/legal-scholarship/

Majux Scholarship for Marketing Students https://www.majux.com/scholarships/

$2,500 TEFL SCHOLARSHIP https://www.theteflacademy.com/scholarships

PTSD Scholarship https://www.dandalaw.com/ptsd-scholarship/

Autism and Special Needs Awareness Scholarship https://www.gacovinolake.com/news/autism-and-special-needs-awareness-scholarship/

The Ankin Law Office Offers Annual $2,500 Academic Scholarship https://ankinlaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Ankin Law Office 2020 Scholarship for Military Veterans https://ankinlaw.com/military-scholarship/

Keller Law Offices 2020 Academic Scholarship for Higher Education https://kellerlawoffices.com/academic-scholarship/

Keller Law Offices Annual Scholarship for Military Veterans https://kellerlawoffices.com/military-scholarship/

The Annual Scholarship of Matthew L. Sharp Law Offices 2020 https://mattsharplaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Law Office of Matthew L Sharp Annual Military Scholarship 2020 https://mattsharplaw.com/military-scholarship/

Law Offices of Steinberg, Goodman, and Kalish Annual Academic Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Academic-Scholarship/

Law Offices of Steinberg, Goodman, and Kalish Annual Military Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Military-Scholarship/

Strom & Associates 2020 Academic Scholarship https://stromlawyers.com/academic-scholarship/

Strom & Associates Annual Military Scholarship 2020 https://stromlawyers.com/military-scholarship/

DePaolo & Zadeikis Law Offices Academic Scholarship 2020 https://dzinjurylawyers.com/academic-scholarship/

DePaolo & Zadeikis Law Offices Military Scholarship 2020 https://dzinjurylawyers.com/military-scholarship/

Jason D. Mills & Associates $1,500 Academic Scholarship https://jasondmills.com/academic-scholarship/

David Boehrer Law Firm’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://davidboehrerlaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Law Offices of George T. Bochanis’ Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://lvaccident.com/academic-scholarship/

Mainor Wirth Academic Scholarship 2020 http://mainorwirth.com/academic-scholarship/

Cogan & Power Academic Scholarship 2020 https://coganpower.com/academic-scholarship/

Bradshaw’s Law LLC Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://bradshawlawnv.com/academic-scholarship

Langer & Langer’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://langerandlanger.com/academic-scholarship/

Gerald F. Connor Law Firm’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://geraldfconnorlaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Taylor Randolph’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://randolphlawfirm.com/academic-scholarship/

Law Offices of Gary H Smith, P.C.’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://garyhsmith.com/academic-scholarship/

The Patriot Law Firm’s Annual Academic Scholarship of 2020 https://fightforthelittleguy.com/academic-scholarship/

Law Offices of Steinberg, Goodman, and Kalish Annual Academic Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Academic-Scholarship/

Law Offices of Steinberg, Goodman, and Kalish Annual Military Scholarship https://www.sgklawyers.com/Military-Scholarship/

The Annual Scholarship of Matthew L. Sharp Law Offices 2020 https://mattsharplaw.com/academic-scholarship/

Law Office of Matthew L Sharp Annual Military Scholarship 2020 https://mattsharplaw.com/military-scholarship/

The TranslationServices.com Scholarship https://www.translationservices.com/scholarship

Scholarship for innovative writers https://bestsoundbarlab.com/scholarship/

Philadelphia Injury Lawyers P.C. Scholarship https://philly-injury-law.com/scholarship.html

The Dream is Inclusive Scholarship https://onqfinancial.com/scholarship

Florin|Roebig Scholarship Essay Contest https://florinroebig.com/scholarship/

Injury Lawyers Annual College Student Scholarship https://zantaclawsuitlawyer.com/scholarship/

 

-

August

Nigeria School Scholarship https://www.nigeriaschool.com.ng/scholarship/

The Ted & Stacey’s https://www.mattress-guides.net/scholarships/

Digital Signages Scholarship https://www.digitalsignages.co/Scholarship

Gotoandlearn Scholarship https://gotoandlearn.com/gotoandlearn-scholarship/

Mulazmat Scholarship https://mulazmut.com/mulazmat-scholarship/

Luggage Maniac Scholarship https://luggagemaniac.com/luggage-maniac-scholarship/

Cash For Cars Scholarship https://www.car4cash.com.au/cash-for-cars-scholarship/

American Acne Foundation Scholarship https://www.acnefoundation.org/teen-essay-scholarship/

Holga Direct Scholarship https://www.holgadirect.com/holga-direct-scholarship/

Baumgartner Law Firm Scholarship Program https://baumgartnerlawyers.com/baumgartner-law-firm-scholarship-application/

Greg Baumgartner Scholarship https://www.texas-truckaccidentlawyer.com/scholarship/greg-baumgartner-scholarship/

The Annual Adley Law Firm College Student Scholarship https://adleylawfirm.com/scholarships/

WORKPLACE RIGHTS LAW GROUP ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP CONTEST https://workplacerightslaw.com/about-us/in-the-community/scholarship/

Young, Marr & Associates Annual Scholarship https://www.youngmarrlaw.com/scholarship/

The Prosper Shaked Scholarship for Future Medical Professionals https://www.prosperlaw.com/prosper-shaked-scholarship-future-medical-professionals/

Amaze Invent Scholarship https://amazeinvent.com/scholarship/

Law Student Scholarship https://www.xsocialmedia.com/law-student-scholarship/

Annual Break the Habit Distracted Driving Scholarship https://megeredchianlaw.com/distracted-driving-scholarship/

2020 Enamel Pins Scholarship https://www.enamelpins.com/scholarship/ 

HomeClean Cleaning Service NYC https://homecleaningservice.nyc/scholarship/

The NYCTutoringServices.com Scholarship https://www.nyctutoring.com/scholarship 

Dura-Pack Packaging Sustainability Initiative Award - Scholarship Opportunity https://dura-pack.com/scholarship

The Law Office of Nancy L. Cavey Scholarship https://caveylaw.com/2020-scholarships/ 

2020 Elite Lawyer Scholarship https://www.elitelawyer.com/elite-lawyer-scholarship

Essay Scholarship for Undocumented and DACA Essential Workers https://www.lawfirm4immigrants.com/essay-contest-undocumented-daca-essential-workers/

Get Bats Out Scholarship https://www.getbatsout.com/outside-scholarship/

Asrare Scholarship https://asrare.net/t69645/ 

$500 for 500 Words Online and Educated Scholarship https://www.highspeedinternet.com/resources/internet-scholarship-2020

Personal Injury Scholarship https://neinstein.com/personal-injury-scholarship/

Distracted Driving Scholarship https://megeredchianlaw.com/distracted-driving-scholarship/

  

-

September

 1800 Garage Doors Scholarship https://1800garagedoors.com/1800-scholarship/

CliffyB Scholarship https://cliffyb.com/scholarship/

Guaranteed Removals Scholarship Program https://www.guaranteedremovalsscholarship.com/scholarships/

Destination Scanner Scholarship https://destinationscanner.com/destination-scanner-scholarship/ 

Guaranteed Removals Scholarship https://www.guaranteedremovalsscholarship.com/scholarships/

Davis Law Group Law & Justice Scholarship https://www.injurytriallawyer.com/reports/davis-law-groups-law-and-justice-scholarship-program.cfm

Creative Biolabs Scholarship Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

GVD Renovations Scholarship https://www.gvdrenovationsinc.com/scholarship/ 

The HoustonMovers.com Scholarship https://www.houstonmovers.com/scholarship 

Boohoff Law College Scholarship https://www.boohofflaw.com/scholarship/

2020 Creative Biolabs Scholarship Program https://www.creative-biolabs.com/scholarship-program.html

 

-

October

 Design for Recovery Sober Living Scholarship Opportunity https://designforrecovery.com/sober-living/annual-scholarship/ 

 Future of Business Leaders Scholarship https://brewerlong.com/about/community/future-business-leaders-scholarship/#

 

-

November 

Sapling HR, People Ops and Onboarding Scholarship https://www.saplinghr.com/about/scholarship

Seasonsbeachcottage.com Mental Health Education Scholarship Program https://seasonsbeachcottage.com/mental-health-education-scholarship/

Addiction Recovery Centre Scholarship https://arcproject.org.uk/scholarship

2020 Fitness and Educational Scholarship https://fitnessvolt.com/scholarship/

2020 Mixed Martial Arts Scholarship https://middleeasy.com/scholarships/

2020 Crestline Custom Promotional Products Scholarship https://crestline.com/c/2020-crestline-custom-promotional-products-scholarship

Seasonsbeachcottage.com Mental health Education Scholarship Program https://seasonsbeachcottage.com/mental-health-education-scholarship/

Real Deal  SOBER LIVING SCHOLARSHIP FUND https://rdsoberliving.com/scholarship

Seasonsmalibu.com Addiction Awareness Scholarship Program https://seasonsmalibu.com/general-education-and-mental-health-education-scholarship/

 

-

December

Annual Welding Scholarship https://www.hotairtools.com/welding-scholarship-

Saranghae Scholarship https://www.lovesaranghae.com/scholarship

Jason Vanclef Scholarship http://jasonvanclefscholarship.com/

SpdLoad Scholarship https://spdload.com/about/scholarship/

Volunteer Forever Travel Scholarship https://www.volunteerforever.com/scholarships/

Get Best Sewing Machine Scholarship https://getbestsewingmachine.com/get-best-sewing-machine-scholarship/

The Scooter Guide Scholarship https://thescooterguide.com/the-scooter-guide-scholarship/

Dropshippinglite 2020 Scholarship https://dropshippinglite.com/scholarship-program-2020/

Elegant Touch Catering Scholarship https://eleganttouch.com.au/elegant-touch-catering-scholarship/

Mega Car Removal Sydney Scholarship https://megacarremoval.com.au/mega-car-removal-sydney-scholarship/

Pickup World Scholarship https://www.pickup-world.com/pickup-world-scholarship/

Swopsmart Scholarship Initiative https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

PenguinCBD Scholarship https://penguincbd.com/pages/scholarship 

Living Now Recovery http://livingnowrecovery.com/living-now-college-scholarship/

Aquavape Scholarship https://www.aquavape.co.uk/aquavape-scholarship/

Nook College Scholarship http://www.thenooksoberliving.com/the-nook-sober-living-college-scholarship/

SI Yachts Annual Scholarship Award https://www.siyachts.com/scholarship

United One Water Scholarship Award https://www.unitedyacht.com/Scholarship

Seattle Yachting International Scholarship https://www.seattleyachts.com/scholarship

Coupons Plus Deals “Save for Future” Scholarship https://www.couponsplusdeals.com/scholarship

Rowlen Scholarship https://www.rowlen.co.uk/rowlen-scholarship/

Headline Tickets School Scholarship for Veterans https://www.headlinetickets.com/Scholarship

Cofttek Scholarship https://www.cofttek.com/cofttek-scholarship/

Inspirational Stories: Scholarship https://www.inspirationalstories.com/scholarship/

Fashionable Dogs Scholarship https://fashionabledogs.com/scholarship/

Perth Locksmiths WA Scholarship https://www.perthlocksmithswa.com.au/scholarship

TransgenderFirst National Scholarship https://www.onlinedegree.com/transgender-first-scholarship/

Dallas Car Accident Lawyers Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.listsofscholarships.com/dallas-car-accident-lawyers-cancer-awareness-scholarship/

Kapuza Lighty Annual Scholarship Contest https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

ByteBiteBit Scholarship https://bytebitebit.com/scholarship-2020/

Patient Care Medical Scholarship https://patientcaremedical.com/scholarships/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

Vocational Training HQ Scholarship https://www.vocationaltraininghq.com/scholarship/

Grad Coach Scholarship https://gradcoach.com/scholarship/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

STRAPSCO $1000 ScholarshipProgram https://strapsco.com/strapsco-scholarship-program/

Could it Wait? Scholarship https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

CryptoPotato Scholarship https://cryptopotato.com/cryptopotato-scholarship/

 

Multiple Deadlines

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
 
PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/
 
 
 
Jet Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship
 
 
 
Student Loan Hero $5K Scholarship https://studentloanhero.com/scholarships/
 
Because College is Expensive Scholarship https://cedaredlending.com/scholarship/
 
 
Extreme Terrain Studnet Scholarships https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html