Small Company-Based Scholarships and Contests

The following is a list of scholarships offered by a variety of companies. Many request that you write an essay, video, or blog. These opportunities are usually in the amount of $1,000  but others range from $200-$5,000. Some have multiple deadline dates.

It is recommended that you review the application requirements and disclosures thoroughly before applying, as many of the opportunities have special requirements that may ask for you to register for a service or like and/or share their social media pages with your friends and acquaintances as a way to market their products and/or services. The Office of Undergraduate Research and Scholarships neither discourages nor supports the process of applying for the scholarships listed. Please note that you apply at your own discretion.

 

-

December

Annual Welding Scholarship https://www.hotairtools.com/welding-scholarship-

Saranghae Scholarship https://www.lovesaranghae.com/scholarship

Jason Vanclef Scholarship http://jasonvanclefscholarship.com/

SpdLoad Scholarship https://spdload.com/about/scholarship/

Volunteer Forever Travel Scholarship https://www.volunteerforever.com/scholarships/

Get Best Sewing Machine Scholarship https://getbestsewingmachine.com/get-best-sewing-machine-scholarship/

The Scooter Guide Scholarship https://thescooterguide.com/the-scooter-guide-scholarship/

Dropshippinglite 2020 Scholarship https://dropshippinglite.com/scholarship-program-2020/

Elegant Touch Catering Scholarship https://eleganttouch.com.au/elegant-touch-catering-scholarship/

Mega Car Removal Sydney Scholarship https://megacarremoval.com.au/mega-car-removal-sydney-scholarship/

Pickup World Scholarship https://www.pickup-world.com/pickup-world-scholarship/

Swopsmart Scholarship Initiative https://www.swopsmart.com/scholarship

PenguinCBD Scholarship https://penguincbd.com/pages/scholarship 

Living Now Recovery http://livingnowrecovery.com/living-now-college-scholarship/

Aquavape Scholarship https://www.aquavape.co.uk/aquavape-scholarship/

Nook College Scholarship http://www.thenooksoberliving.com/the-nook-sober-living-college-scholarship/

SI Yachts Annual Scholarship Award https://www.siyachts.com/scholarship

United One Water Scholarship Award https://www.unitedyacht.com/Scholarship

Seattle Yachting International Scholarship https://www.seattleyachts.com/scholarship

Coupons Plus Deals “Save for Future” Scholarship https://www.couponsplusdeals.com/scholarship

Rowlen Scholarship https://www.rowlen.co.uk/rowlen-scholarship/

Headline Tickets School Scholarship for Veterans https://www.headlinetickets.com/Scholarship

Cofttek Scholarship https://www.cofttek.com/cofttek-scholarship/

Inspirational Stories: Scholarship https://www.inspirationalstories.com/scholarship/

Fashionable Dogs Scholarship https://fashionabledogs.com/scholarship/

Perth Locksmiths WA Scholarship https://www.perthlocksmithswa.com.au/scholarship

Dallas Car Accident Lawyers Cancer Awareness Scholarship https://www.listsofscholarships.com/dallas-car-accident-lawyers-cancer-awareness-scholarship/

Kapuza Lighty Annual Scholarship Contest https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

ByteBiteBit Scholarship https://bytebitebit.com/scholarship-2020/

Patient Care Medical Scholarship https://patientcaremedical.com/scholarships/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

Vocational Training HQ Scholarship https://www.vocationaltraininghq.com/scholarship/

Grad Coach Scholarship https://gradcoach.com/scholarship/

HomeClean Miami Future Leaders Scholarship https://homecleanmiami.com/scholarship/

STRAPSCO $1000 ScholarshipProgram https://strapsco.com/strapsco-scholarship-program/

Could it Wait? Scholarship https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

CryptoPotato Scholarship https://cryptopotato.com/cryptopotato-scholarship/

The Juneteenth Scholarship https://florastuart.com/the-juneteenth-scholarship/ 

CMOAPI Scholarship https://www.cmoapi.com/scholarship/

HIV RNA Scholarship https://hivrna.com/hiv-rna-scholarship

Joanne Norris Scholarship https://www.autoaccident.com/joanne-norris-scholarship

Miller Law Scholarship Contest https://millerlawpc.com/scholarship-contest/

PSDtoWPService $500 Scholarship https://psdtowpservice.com/scholarship/ 

Fitness China Scholarship https://www.fitness-china.com/scholarship

The Points Promo Scholarship https://pointspromo.codes/the-points-promo-scholarship/

Certa Law Personal Injury & Wrongful Death Scholarship https://www.certalaw.com/certa-law-personal-injury-wrongful-death-scholarship/

Lighthouse Recovery Academic Scholarship https://lighthouserecoverytx.com/academic-scholarships/

$1000 freebooksmania Internet Library Scholarship https://freebooksmania.com/1000-freebooksmania-support-program-for-outstanding-students-scholarship

Bosterbio Scholarships https://www.bosterbio.com/scholarships

Boxing Scholarship Program for the Year 2021 https://myboxingheadgear.com/scholarship/

Student Success Scholarship https://callfob.com/scholarship-contest/

 Ali Raza Scholarship https://aliraza.co/scholarship/

Tutorat Pro Scholarship https://tutoratpro.com/scholarship/

Tattoo Inksider Creative Scholarship https://tattooinksider.com/scholarship

Worldwide Best Office Chairs Scholarship Program  https://worldwidebestofficechairs.com/scholarship/

 $1000 Fair Cases Law Group Scholarship https://faircases.com/fair-cases-law-group-scholarship/

Worldwide Best Office Chairs Scholarship https://worldwidebestofficechairs.com/scholarship/

Zilculator Scholarship https://www.zilculator.com/scholarship

Michael W. Moran, P.C. Scholarship https://mikemoranlaw.com/2020-academic-scholarship/

Explore Medical Careers Scholarship https://www.exploremedicalcareers.com/scholarship/

Bug Free - Scholarship for Students https://bugfree.com.au/scholarship-program/

Mask Market Scholarship https://maskmarket.com/mask-market-scholarship-ppe-mask-donation/

Laptop Licious Scholarship Program https://laptoplicious.com/scholarship-program/

Nextiva Business Scholarship https://www.nextiva.com/scholarship/

GMTC Scholarship https://www.greenmountaintreatmentcenter.com/resources/green-mountain-treatment-center-scholarship-essay-competition/

GRC Scholarship https://www.graniterecoverycenters.com/resources/granite-recovery-centers-scholarship-essay-competition/

The Young Leader Scholarship https://riverrunlaw.com/scholarship-contest/

Best Electric Shaver Style and Grooming Annual Scholarship Program https://bestelectricshaver2021.com/scholarship-program/

 “Smoker Features” Creative Writing Scholarship for Session 2020-2021 https://smokerfeature.com/scholarship

KUBERBOX PRO MARKETING $2000 SCHOLARSHIP OPPORTUNITY https://www.kuberbox.com/pro-marketing-scholarship-2020

Enviro Safety “Pro Students” $1K Scholarship for Digital Marketing Students https://www.envirosafetyproducts.com/enviro-safety-scholarship.html

Kapuza Lighty Scholarship Essay Contest https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

Gaming Laptop Finder Scholarship https://gaminglaptopfinder.com/scholarship-program/ 

INNOVATIVE WRITING SCHOLARSHIP  https://generatorscan.com/scholarship/

Clean Tech Scholarship Fund https://evolectricnow.com/evolectric-scholarship/?fl_builder

Battery Hunters Innovative Writing Scholarship For The Year 2020-2021 https://batteryhunters.com/scholarship

Can It Wait? https://yakimaaccidentinjurylawyers.com/scholarship/

Creative Writing For ReclinersHunt https://reclinershunt.com/scholarship/

Machines Ninja Creative Writing Scholarship 2020-2021 https://machinesninja.com/machines-ninja-creative-writing-scholarship-2020-2021/

Real Estate Scholarship https://flashrealtysolutions.com/real-estate-scholarship/

 

-

January

EnergyRates.Ca College Scholarship 2021 https://energyrates.ca/energyrates-ca-scholarship/

Eskew Law Scholarship for Children of Convicted Felons https://www.eskewlaw.com/scholarship/

CCIS Future Contractor Scholarship https://www.ccisbonds.com/scholarship/

TasteKitchenTable Scholarship https://tastekitchenandtable.com/scholarship/

Speakers Hunter Creative Writing Scholarship 2020-2021 https://speakershunter.com/scholarship/

Basketball Scan https://basketballscan.com/scholarship/

Best Water Softener Scholarship Program https://bestwatersoftenerblog.com/

BROWN BAG MARKETING SCHOLARSHIP ESSAY CONTEST https://www.brownbagmarketing.com/scholarship/

CIMAB Scholarship Program https://cimab-sa.com/cimab-scholarship-program/

US Premium Health, LLC https://www.hcgdropsshop.com/scholarship-guidelines

 

-

February

Law Student Scholarship https://www.xsocialmedia.com/law-student-scholarship/

The Minority Foreclosure Awareness Scholarship https://vantagegl.com/scholarship-contest/

Spring 2021 Elite Lawyer Scholarship https://www.elitelawyer.com/elite-lawyer-scholarship

$1300 My Courier Tracker Scholarship https://mycouriertracker.com/scholarship/

The Local Realty Service Scholarship https://www.localrealtyservice.com/the-1500-local-realty-service-2020-scholarship

All33 Scholarship https://all33.com/pages/scholarship

Web Design Scholarship https://www.loungelizard.com/scholarship

Michael Shah Scholarships Program https://michaelshahscholarship.com/

Kyle Krch Entrepreneurial Scholarship Program https://kylekrchscholarship.com/

 

March

DR. ARTHUR A. KEZIAN DDS SCIENCE SCHOLARSHIP 2020-2021 https://www.drkezian.com/science-scholarship/

CNC Machines Manufacturing Scholarship https://cncmachines.com/scholarship/apply

EveryPayJoy Best Saving Scholarship https://www.everypayjoy.com/k/scholarship.1309

My Free Rehab Center Scholarship https://myfreerehabcenter.org/

Side Hustlin' Student Scholarship Opportunity https://thecollegeinvestor.com/18899/side-hustle-student-scholarship-opportunity/

The Chief Chicago Limo scholarship https://www.chiefchicagolimo.com/scholarship/

 Office Headquarters Info Scholarshiphttps://officeheadquartersinfo.com/scholarship

A Review Guide Scholarship https://areviewguide.com/scholarship/

Vector Movers NJ Scholarship https://www.vectormoversnj.com/vector-movers-nj-scholarship

Pro TIG Welders Scholarship Program  https://protigwelders.com/scholarship-program/

MedResidency Scholarship https://medresidency.com/scholarship-initiative

Painting Kits Scholarship https://www.paintingkits.net/pages/painting-kits-scholarship

The Insider Home Scholarship https://theinsidehome.com/scholarship/

THE LEM GARCIA LAW SCHOLARSHIP https://www.lemgarcialaw.com/resources/scholarship/

Writing Scholarship https://electricsmokeres.com/writing-scholarship/

 Best Offices Chair Scholarship Program https://bestofficeschair.com/scholarship/

 

-

April

IntelliRings Scholarship https://intellirings.com/scholarship/

CouponBirds "Help to Save" Scholarship https://www.couponbirds.com/scholarship

Dalworth Rug Cleaning Scholarship For 2021 https://www.dalworthrugcleaning.com/scholarship.html

 

-

May

E-Commerce Scholarship https://greentech.software/e-commerce-scholarship/

The Ashoori Law Good Deeds Scholarship https://www.ashoorilaw.com/scholarship/

Future Lawyer Scholarship https://www.mcgilberryandshirer.com/scholarship/

CatPet Scholarship https://catpet.club/catpet-scholarship-2020/

LAW SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIP https://bencrump.com/about/scholarships/law-school-scholarship/

Home Heavenz Clean Environment Scholarship Program https://homeheavenz.com/scholarship-program/

Best Nail Gun Guide Scholarship https://bestnailgunguide.com/best-nail-gun-guide-scholarship/

Speakers Ninja Innovative Writing Scholarship https://speakersninja.com/scholarship/

Best Mattresses 2021 https://bestmattresses2021.com/bm-scholarship-program/

 

 

- 

Multiple Deadlines

Squadhelp Professional Scholarship Program https://www.squadhelp.com/views/pages/scholarship.php

The Future of Bariatric Surgery http://www.bariatric-surgery-source.com/bariatric-surgery-scholarship.html

Thomas J. Henry Leadership Scholarship Program https://thomasjhenrylaw.com/scholarships/

Buddha Teas Fair Trade Scholarship Program http://www.buddhateas.com/scholarships

Theater Masks Bi-Annual Scholarship https://theater-masks.com/scholarship/

LA Tutors Innovation in Education Scholarship http://www.latutors123.com/scholarship/

The RentHop Apartment Scholarship https://www.renthop.com/college_scholarship

Richard West Law Office Bi-annual Student Loan Scholarship https://www.debtfreeohio.com/scholarship/

Shear Comfort Automotive Scholarship http://www.shearcomfort.com/scholarship.asp

Supply Chain Management Education Scholarship http://www.cdslogistics.com/scholarship/
 
 
 
American muscles Student Scholarship http://www.americanmuscle.com/scholarships.html
 
Double D Trailers $500 Scholarship https://www.doubledtrailers.com/scholarship-500/
 
OppU Achievers Scholarship https://www.opploans.com/scholarship
 
Swope, Rodante P.A. Scholarships for Philanthropic Efforts http://www.swoperodante.com/scholarship/
 
Deputy Scholarships for Women in Technology https://www.deputy.com/deputy-scholarship
 
Global Volunteers Bi-Annual Student Volunteer Abroad Scholarship https://globalvolunteers.org/scholarship-award/
 
YUJA Monthly Scholarships Essay Contest http://www.yuja.com/scholarship/
 
USA Corporate Services Inc. Scholarship https://www.usa-corporate.com/usa-corporate-scholarship/
 
 
 
Women in Computing Scholarship https://www.loadview-testing.com/scholarship/
 
BestGrill Internet Marketing Scholarship Program https://findbestgrill.com/scholarship/
 
Monitor Guide Internet Marketing Scholarship https://portableobserver.com/SCHOLARSHIP/
 
Golden Financial Scholarship https://goldenfs.org/scholarship/
 
FamilyHW Internet Marketing Scholarship https://californiainjuryaccidentlawyer.com/2018-scholarship/
 
 
Genetex Scholarships Program http://www.genetex.com/scholarship
 
National Credit Card Relief Scholarship https://nomorecreditcards.com/#scholarship
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
Fisher Investments $5000 Invest in Your Future College Scholarships Program https://www.fisherinvestments.com/en-us/scholarship
 
 
Top Student Entrepreneur Scholarship https://useproof.com/scholarship
 
SortOutMy.Life Scholarship for Organized Students https://sortoutmy.life/scholarship/
 
Delta Construction Partners Scholarship http://www.deltaconstructionpartners.com/scholarship/
 
The $2,000 Privacy Matters College Scholarship https://www.bestvpn.com/scholarship/
 
Skincare OX Beauty and Wellness Scholarships for Women https://www.skincareox.com/scholarship/
 
The Pong Guy Entrepreneurship and Biology Scholarship https://www.thepondguy.com/scholarship-application
 
Credit Sesame Financial Literacy  Scholarship https://www.creditsesame.com/scholarship/
 
The Travis Watkins Tax Resolution and Accounting Firm Scholarship https://www.traviswatkins.com/scholarship/
 
 
The Coleman Furniture Design Scholarship https://colemanfurniture.com/
 
Building the Future Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
Empowered Future Teachers Scholarship https://www.education.com/scholarships/
 
 
PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/
 
 
 
Jet Future Business Leaders Scholarship https://jetsurety.com/scholarship
 
 
 
Student Loan Hero $5K Scholarship https://studentloanhero.com/scholarships/
 
Because College is Expensive Scholarship https://cedaredlending.com/scholarship/
 
 
Extreme Terrain Studnet Scholarships https://www.extremeterrain.com/scholarships.html
 
WebstaurantStore Foodservice and Hospitality Scholarship https://www.webstaurantstore.com/scholarship/foodservice-hospitality-scholarship/
 
 
Helmet Adviser’s Student Scholarships https://helmetadviser.com/scholarships/ 
 
Carpet Cleaner Picks Scholarship Program https://carpetcleanerpicks.com/scholarship/
 

The Future Leaders of Technology https://virtasant.com/scholarship

College Movers Working Student Scholarship https://thecollegemovers.com/scholarship